February Wish List

Feb Wish L

1.Mango Lace Insert Blouse | 2.Zara embroided cuff shirt | 3.Topshop Leigh Jeans |  4.Lisa Angel double stud Pearl Earrings | 5.Zara Suede bag with fringing | 6.Chanel Lip Colour | 7.Ciate Velvet manicure kit ‘Mink’ | 8.Missguided Coat Khloe coat | 9.Lulu Guiness Tangle Teezer | 10.Christian Louboutin ‘You You’ peep toe pumps | 11.The Miniaturist (Waterstones Exclusive Edition) | 12.Mathew Wiliamson Cross body bag

Happy February, happy end of January and happy pay day! January really was an extra long month for me this time round.  I’ve been making a shopping list of things I need have been coveting to help me get through one more winter month and now the start of February is here I’m off to the shops…or rather staying inside in the warm and hitting ‘Add to basket’.  First up on the list is the Missguided Khloe camel coat, I’ve been searching for a coat like this all month and this one keeps going in and out of stock so whilst its available in my size I’m snapping it up.  Another item I’m not going to waste any time mulling over is the Butterfly by Matthew Williamson cross body bag, it’s so close to the Chloe version and it’s in the sale so it would be silly not to).  Perhaps the Louboutins will have to wait for another month though…

Leave a Reply

